Present Members

Research Scholar

Monomer_aggregate
Samapika Sahu
M.Sc Chemistry: Pondicherry Central University,Pondicherry
B.Sc (H) Chemistry: BJB Autonomous College,Bhubaneswar
Email: sahu.14@iitj.ac.in, perovskite324@gmail.com

Monomer_aggregate
Avinash Garg
M.Sc Chemistry IIT Jodhpur
B.Sc Deshbandhu college, Delhi University (Physical science) .
Email: garg.8@iitj.ac.in

Monomer_aggregate
Renu Saini
M.Sc Chemistry (Physical Chemistry specialization), University Of Rajasthan
B.Sc (H) (Chemistry),University of Rajasthan .
Email: saini.10@iitj.ac.in

Monomer_aggregate
Sheeba Malik
M.Sc Chemistry, IIT Delhi.
B.Sc (H) (Chemistry),Kirorimal college, Delhi University.
Email: malik.2@iitj.ac.in ; malik.sheeba93@gmail.com

JRF


    Monomer_aggregate
    Tanay Sahu
    M.Tech - Metallurgy and Materials Engineering, IIT Jodhpur
    B.E- Mechanical Engineering, RGPV University (Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya), Indore (M.P.)
    Email- sahu.11@itj.ac.in,tanaysahu11@gmail.com

    M.Sc thesis

      Monomer_aggregate
    • Daudyal Saini
    • BSc(Bio),
      Poddar College of Technology and Management,
      Maharaja Surajmal Brij University, Bharatpur (Rajsthan)
      Email: saini.13@iitj.ac.in

    • Sumit Kushwaha

    • Suraj Sahu

    • Past Members

      PhD thesis
      • Abhinav Srivastava
      • PhD Thesis title: Slow Relaxations of Hydration Water near a Lipid Membrane: a Molecular Dynamics Study
        Email: srivastava.2@iitj.ac.in, abhinav.sri89@gmail.com

        Current position: post doctoral research associate position at Temple University.

      • Arpita Srivastava
      • PhD Thesis title: Self assembly of Surfactants and Bio-inspired Soft Materials for Desired Macroaggregates using Multiscale Simulations
        Email:srivastava.4@iitj.ac.in, arp268@gmail.com

        Current position: Post doctoral researcher in University of New Hampshire.

        M.Sc thesis and JRF
        • Anju Yadav
        • B.Sc (Chemistry)
          Hansraj college, Delhi University
          Email: yadav.19@iitj.ac.in
          current position: PhD student at The University of Texas at El Paso - UTEP
        • Naresh Majhi

        • Avinash Garg
        • B.Sc (Physical Science)
          Deshabndhu college, Delhi University
          Email: garg.8@iitj.ac.in
          Current position: PhD student
        • Piyush Singh
        • B. Sc (Physic, Chemistry, Mathematics) MHPG College
          (VBSPU University) Jaunpur UP
          Email: singh.41@iitj.ac.in, onlypiyushsingh696@gmail.com
          Current position: PhD student
        • Parveen Gartan
        • B.Sc(H) Chemistry
          Hansraj College, Delhi University
          Email: gartan.1@iitj.ac.in
          Current position: PhD student at University of Bergen, Norway
        • Purva
        • B.Sc(H) Chemistry
          Sri Venkateswara College,Delhi University
          Email: purva.1@iitj.ac.in, purvadua999@gmail.com
          Current Position: PhD student at IIT Bombay
        • Neha Kumari
        • M.Sc (Chemistry) IIT Jodhpur.
          B.Sc, Regional Institute of Education Ajmer (NCERT)
          Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer
          Email: kumari.4@iitj.ac.in
          Current position: Teacher at Rashtriya Military School, Ajmeer
        • Aishwarya Dhar
        • M.Sc (Biochemistry), University of Pune.
          B.Sc (H), (Chemistry) Delhi University.
          Email: dhar.aishwarya@gmail.com
          Current position: Joined PhD at University of Rome Tor Vergata, Rome
        • Raju Lunkad
        • BS-MS (Science), Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune
          Current Position: Joined Ph.D. at Charles University, Prague
        • Shubhangi Shukla
        • M.Sc. (Chemistry), Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra
          Email: kshubhangi007@gmail.com


          UGRI students

        • Mahroof Kalathingal
          MS Chemistry
          IISER Thiruvananthapuram
          Current Position: Joined PhD at Institute of Molecular Science, Japan
          Email: mahroofkalathingal@iisertvm.ac.in

        • Pradumya Saikia
          MSc Chemistry, IIT Dhanbad
          Email: pradumyasaikia05@gmail.com
          Current position: Zydus Cadila, Ahmedabad